Who’s who in the branch

Elected Posts 2018

 

Emma Schofield – Branch Secretary

Email: emma.schofield@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Maxine Sumner-Powell – Assistant Branch Secretary and Shepcote Lane Custody Steward

Email: Maxine.sumner-powell@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Tony Whomersley – Chair and Sheffield Steward

Email: tony.whomersley@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Kim O’Brien – Communications Officer, Atlas Steward and Vice Chair

Email: kimberley.o’brien@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Nicola Doolan-Hamer – Pensions and Sheffield Steward

Email: Nicola.doolan@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Richard Marshall – Health and Safety and Rotherham Steward

Email: Richard.marshall@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Mark Walton – Barnsley Steward

Email: mark.walton@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Alan Fowler – Barnsley Steward

Email: alan.fowler@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

David Bagshaw – Barnsley Steward

Email: David.Bagshaw@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Dean Rowson – Barnsley Custody Steward

Email: dean.rowson@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Mark Artley – Doncaster Steward

Email: mark.artley@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Toni Bratby – Doncaster Steward

Email: toni.bratby@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Hayley Laurie – Rotherham Steward

Email: Hayley.laurie@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Dave South – Sheffield Steward Woodseats

Email: david.south@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phil Kealey – Atlas Court Steward

Email: Philip.Kealey@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Jen Woodcock – Workplace Representative and Treasurer

Email: Jennifer.woodcock@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Sarah Short – Sheffield Steward Ecclesfield

Email: Sarah.Short@southyorks.pnn.police.uk 

Paul Brookes – Disability Rep and Rotherham Steward

Email: Paul.brookes@southyorks.pnn.police.uk