Beth Basford

Role: CJU Steward

Email: elizabeth.basford@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Beth Basford

Tony Brown

Role: Maltby Rotherham Steward

Email: Anthony.Brown@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Tony Brown

Rachel Bottomley

Role: Representative - Force Control Room

Email: Rachel.Bottomley@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Rachel Bottomley

Tony Whomersley

Role: Chair and Sheffield Steward

Email: tony.whomersley@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Tony Whomersley

Kim O’Brien

Role: Communications Officer, Atlas Steward and Vice Chair

Email: kimberley.o’brien@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Kim O’Brien

Nicola Doolan-Hamer

Role: Pensions and Sheffield Steward

Email: Nicola.doolan@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Nicola Doolan-Hamer

Mark Walton

Role: Barnsley Steward

Email: mark.walton@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Mark Walton

Alan Fowler

Role: Barnsley Steward

Email: alan.fowler@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Alan Fowler

Dean Rowson

Role: Barnsley Custody Steward

Email: dean.rowson@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Dean Rowson

Toni Bratby

Role: Doncaster Steward

Email: toni.bratby@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Toni Bratby

Dave South

Role: Sheffield Steward Woodseats

Email: david.south@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Dave South

Jen Woodcock

Role: Workplace Representative and Treasurer

Email: Jennifer.woodcock@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Phone number:

Contact Jen Woodcock

Maxine Sumner-Powell

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary and Shepcote Lane Custody Steward

Email: Maxine.sumner-powell@southyorks.pnn.police.uk

Contact Maxine Sumner-Powell
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.